GMSSS(G) Portmore


Assembly Constituency (AC) No. & Name, Part No. and Serial No. of polling station in which polling personal is enrolled as a voter and one pass photo size deposit in school with 2 days.

Sh. Jai Ram Thakur
Hon'ble Chief Minister

Sh. Suresh Bhardwaj
Hon'ble Education Minister

Dr. Amarjeet Kumar Sharma
Director(Higher Education)

Smt Rajeshwari Batta
Deputy Director Shimla

Sh. Narender Sood
Principal G.G.M.S.S.S. Portmore